Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Town of Princeton

The Wachusett Region is made up of five towns located in central Massachusetts. The five towns are Holden, Paxton, Princeton, Rutland, and Sterling. Each town has its own Elementary & Middle School but share a central High School, and central district office, both located in Holden MA.

Fire Department 978-464-2707
Police Department 978-464-2928
Council on Aging 978-464-5977
Town Clerk 978-464-2103
Building Inspector 978-464-2100
Board of Health 978-464-2104
Assessors Office 978-464-2104
Tax Collector 978-464-2101
Board of Selectmen 978-464-2102
Public Library 978-464-2115
Veterans' Services 978-464-2102
Highway Department 978-464-2120
Water Department
Light Department 978-464-2815
Phone Company 800-870-9999
Cable Company 800-634-1008